Our Vestry
Philip Carr-Jones Arden Olsen
Rector
Philip Carr-Jones
philip@churchholyspirit.org
Senior Warden
Arden Olson
arden.olson@churchholyspirit.org
Gabrielle Bolarakis
Junior Warden
Eva Lesniak
eva@churchholyspirit.org
Gabrielle Bolarakis
gabrielle.bolarakis@churchholyspirit.org
John Higgins
Oscar Jones
John Higgins
john.higgins@churchholyspirit.org
Treasurer
Oscar Jones
oscar.jones@churchholyspirit.org
Susan Kane Marge Keller
Susan Kane
susan.kane@churchholyspirit.org
Marge Keller
marge.keller@churchholyspirit.org
Michelle Marlow Sue Quinlan
Michelle Marlow
michelle.marlow@churchholyspirit.org
Sue Quinlan
sue.quinlan@churchholyspirit.org
Sharon Tripodi
Jesus Rivera
jesus.rivera@churchholyspirit.org
Ron Schroeder
ron.schroeder@churchholyspirit.org
Janet Wulster  
Janet Wulster
janet.wulster@churchholyspirit.org
 
CHS Tower
 

OUR MISSION:

To know Christ
as we serve others, proclaim His love, and grow
in His Spirit.

> Annual Meeting 2012 Powerpoint

>All Parish Conversations Update